Schedule banner

Scott & Bailey

Detective Constable Rachel Bailey is 30, down-to-earth, noisy, argumentative and single. She's a hardworking, committed detective. She had been in a relationship with a barrister, Nick, until he left her for the wife she didn't know he had. Meanwhile Detective Constable Janet Scott is 40, a diplomat and a thinker, as well as being a wife and mother to two teenage girls. She had very strong reasons for wanting to be a detective - her friend was murdered when they were children and the crime has never been solved. They both work for Manchester Metropolitan Police's prestigious Murder Investigation Team . . .
Episode Description
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 - 9:00 PM    Janet checks on the home of an elderly couple where she discovers the woman murdered and her husband in a dreadful state. The pair's daughter seems uninterested. Rachel struggles to cope with married life. Janet and Adrian deal with the details of divorce. G
Show is TVPG

More Scott & Bailey on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 - 10:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 - 10:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage