Schedule banner

Cooking with Nick Stellino

Chef and cookbook author Nick Stellino celebrates his 18th year on public television with a brand-new lifestyle series, COOKING WITH NICK STELLINO. Each episode opens with Nick visiting some of his favorite grocers, butchers, cheesemakers and fishmongers. While on location, he happily shares his tips and tricks for selecting the ideal ingredients and the best culinary tools for the everyday cook. After each shopping trip, Nick returns to his sparkling new set, modeled after his own home kitchen. With the home cook in mind, he prepares elegant yet easily recreated recipes - from savory soups to authentic pasta and rice . . .

Visit the Cooking with Nick Stellino website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 6:30 AM    "Luscious Soups" A soup can be a form of art! Chef Stellino shares his secrets for the perfect soups, smooth, luscious and elegant. Nick visits the green grocer and prepares Butternut Squash Soup topped with Peppers, Arugula & Spicy Sausage and a Pea Soup topped with Peppers & Shrimp.. D
Show is TVG

More Cooking with Nick Stellino on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 6:30 AM "Luscious Soups" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 - 6:30 AM "The Ultimate Steak Dinner" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 6:30 AM "A Shrimp Feast" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 - 6:30 AM "Elegant Veal Chops & A Delectable Cheesecake" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 6:30 AM "A Sicilian Meatloaf & Cake with Rum Sauce" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 6:30 AM "Nick's Favorite Pasta & Strawberry Dessert" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 6:30 AM "Halibut with a Kick & Aristocratic Risotto" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 - 6:30 AM "Espresso Ribeye & Fried Green Tomatoes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 7:00 AM "Incredible Soups" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Luscious Soups" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Cooking with Nick Stellino on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 6:30 AM  "Luscious Soups"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "Seafood Made Simple"
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "It's All About Pasta!"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "Black Cod & Sauteed Green Beans"
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "Pork Chop & Pineapple Upside-Down Cake"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "Delicious Chicken Dinner"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Taste of Italy"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 - 7:30 AM  "A Taste of Italy"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 - 6:30 PM  "Upside-Down Apple Pie"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 - 6:30 AM  "Upside-Down Apple Pie"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage