Schedule banner

All-Star Film Collection

The ALL-STAR FILM COLLECTION explores the work of legendary actors and actresses through many important films from their careers. From Natalie Wood in West Side Story and Clark Gable in Gone With the Wind to Cher in Moonstruck and Denzel Washington in Glory, viewers will enjoy an exciting array of noteworthy performances.
Episode Description
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM    "The Thin Man Goes Home" Nick and Nora Charles (William Powell, Myrna Loy) visit his hometown, sober, and link art and corpses to a spy ring.. D
Show Is Closed Captioned

More All-Star Film Collection on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM "The Thin Man Goes Home" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - 12:00 AM "The Thin Man Goes Home" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM "The Band Wagon" (PLUS)

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00 AM "The Band Wagon" (PLUS)

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Carousel" (PLUS)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Carousel" (PLUS)

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Show Boat" (PLUS)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Show Boat" (PLUS)

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Walk The Line" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:30 AM "Walk The Line" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage