Schedule banner

Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Visit the Martha Bakes website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 - 7:00 PM
"Pate A Choux"
Martha demystifies pate a choux by demonstrating how easy it is to make. Though it may seem intimidating, it's made with only four ingredients and cooked on the stovetop. Once mastered, it can be used to make cream puffs, eclairs, profiteroles and cheesy gougeres. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha Bakes on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Pate A Choux" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Meringue" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Pate Sucree" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Yeast Dough" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Biscuits and Scones" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Muffins and Popovers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Coffee Cakes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Shortbread" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Brioche" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Cookies" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage