Schedule banner

Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Visit the Martha Bakes website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Yeast Dough" Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned pro, you'll welcome Martha's expert tips and tricks for making a tasty and versatile yeast dough. Martha's recipe incorporates both butter and sour cream; in this episode, she uses it to make a variety of breakfast treats, from pecan sticky buns to pull-apart monkey bread that's as much fun to make as it is to eat.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha Bakes on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Yeast Dough" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Biscuits and Scones" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Muffins and Popovers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Yellow Cake" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Pate Sucree" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Pate Brisee" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 23, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Cheesecake" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Pound Cake" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Puff Pastry" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Angel Food Cake" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage