Schedule banner

Charlie Rose - The Week

This new Friday night program will provide a retrospective of the best stories and interviews from the nightly PBS program CHARLIE ROSE. The show will capture the defining moments in politics, science, business, culture, media and sports.

Visit the Charlie Rose - The Week website

Episode Description
Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 - 5:30 PM    No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Charlie Rose - The Week on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage