Schedule banner

PBS NewsHour Weekend

PBS NEWSHOUR WEEKEND features a summary of the day's national and international news, using renowned experts to offer analysis. Each weekend broadcast will contain original, in-depth field reporting on topics including education, healthcare, the economy, energy, science and technology, religion, finance and the arts. Hari Sreenivasan anchors.

Visit the PBS NewsHour Weekend website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 6:00 PM    On Sunday, NewsHour Weekend profiles an innovative probation program in Hawaii that has been so successful in reforming offenders and keeping them out of prison, it's now being copied in courtrooms across the nation. That, and the weekend's news, online and on-air.. D

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More PBS NewsHour Weekend on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage