Schedule banner

PBS NewsHour Weekend

PBS NEWSHOUR WEEKEND features a summary of the day's national and international news, using renowned experts to offer analysis. Each weekend broadcast will contain original, in-depth field reporting on topics including education, healthcare, the economy, energy, science and technology, religion, finance and the arts. Hari Sreenivasan anchors.

Visit the PBS NewsHour Weekend website

Episode Description
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM    A population drain has been taking place in the Great Plains for decades. Sunday, NewsHour travels to Kansas to find out about a state plan that offers incentives to attract new residents to rural Kansas. That, and the weekend's news, online and on-air. D

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More PBS NewsHour Weekend on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 6:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage