Schedule banner

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Daytime Emmy winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and . . .

Visit the Lidia's Kitchen website

Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 7:30 AM    "Cold Weather Comforts" When it's cold outside Lidia's kitchen kicks into high gear. The oven is on and the stovetop is always lit. On today's menu, she prepares her turkey meatloaf with mushroom sauce - a real family favorite that is smothered in mushroom sauce. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Lidia's Kitchen on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Cold Weather Comforts" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Game Day Bites" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Pizza Party" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Italian Staples" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Meatballs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 - 7:30 AM "The Dessert Table" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Slow Cooking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Heartwarming Favorites" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 - 7:30 AM "A Winter Garden" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Italian Style BBQ" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage