Schedule banner

Idaho Reports 2014

Idaho Reports is the longest-running public affairs program in the West dedicated to covering statehouse politics.

Visit the Idaho Reports 2014 website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM    Co-hosts Melissa Davlin and Aaron Kunz are joined weekly by political analysts Betsy Russell and Jim Weatherby along with other news professionals, legislators and state officials to help provide a firsthand account of the week's events at the Idaho Legislature. G

More Idaho Reports 2014 on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Mar 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 - 12:00 AM (PLUS)

Monday, Mar 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 - 12:00 AM (PLUS)

Monday, Mar 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 - 12:00 AM (PLUS)

Monday, Mar 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 - 12:00 AM (PLUS)

Monday, Apr 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM (PLUS)

Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 - 12:00 AM (PLUS)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage