Schedule banner

Spy

SPY is the story of Tim, a single father trying to win back the respect and affections of his horribly precocious nine year old son, Marcus. In the hope of proving that he is not a complete loser, Tim quits his dead-end job but his life changes forever when he is accidentally recruited as a trainee spy for MI5. Tim (Darren Boyd) struggles as he attempts to juggle family life and his professional life without his secret being discovered, least of all by Marcus.
Episode Description
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 - 1:30 AM    "Codename: Book Club" Tim really wants to join Marcus' book club, well, what he thinks is a book club. Meanwhile, the Examiner demonstrates his unique lie-detecting skills. G
Show is TVPG

More Spy on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Codename: Book Club" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:31 PM "Codename: Blood" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 1:31 AM "Codename: Blood" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:31 PM "Codename: Portis" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 1:31 AM "Codename: Portis" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:31 PM "Codename: Growing Rogue" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 1:31 AM "Codename: Growing Rogue" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Codename: Riding High" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Codename: Riding High" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 9:31 PM "Codename: Lie Hard" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage