Schedule banner

Cook's Country

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful. Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Visit the Cook's Country website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 - 10:00 PM    "Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" Julia Collin Davison shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate grilled bourbon steaks. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of dill pickle spears. Equipment expert Adam Ried reveals his top pick for instant-read thermometers for the budget conscious cook. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Straight from So-Cal" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Southern Discoveries" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Cast Iron Comforts" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Plenty of Garlic and Parm" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 10:00 PM "When Only Chocolate Will Do" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 10:00 PM "The Italian-American Kitchen" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Badger State Favorites" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Picnic Game Changers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Sweet Indulgences" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage