Schedule banner

Cook's Country

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful. Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Visit the Cook's Country website

Episode Description
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30 AM    "The Italian-American Kitchen" Test cook Ashley Moore shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate sausage ragu. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of fettuccine. Test cook Bryan Roof shows Julia Collin Davison the secrets to making a regional specialty for fluffy baked polenta with red sauce at home. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country on PLUS (MT)
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30 AM "The Italian-American Kitchen" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 4, 2018 - 10:30 AM "Badger State Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 - 10:30 AM "Picnic Game Changers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Straight from So-Cal" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 - 10:30 AM "Sweet Indulgences" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 - 10:30 AM "Surf and Turf Goes Regional" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - 4:00 PM "Southern Discoveries" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 - 10:30 AM "Big Family Breakfast" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage