Schedule banner

Cook's Country

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful. Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Visit the Cook's Country website

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - 10:00 PM    "New Recipes for the Grill" Hosts Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison are making fried chicken wings. on the grill! Next, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews ice packs. Then, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of supermarket barbecue sauce. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - 10:00 PM "New Recipes for the Grill" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Spaghetti House Classics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Tex-Mex Favorites" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Pacific Northwest Supper" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Summer Steak and Salad" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Reimagining Italian-American Classics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Southern Specialties" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Tri-State Treats" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Holiday Roast and Potatoes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 - 10:00 PM "Pub-Style Seafood" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage