Schedule banner

Cook's Country

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful. Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Visit the Cook's Country website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 - 10:00 PM    "Spaghetti House Classics" Test cook Christie Morrison makes host Julia Collin Davison the perfect hearty beef lasagna. Then, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges host Bridget Lancaster to a tasting of block mozzarella. And finally, test cook Lan Lam makes Bridget a new weeknight favorite - chicken scarpariello. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Spaghetti House Classics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Tex-Mex Favorites" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Pacific Northwest Supper" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Summer Steak and Salad" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Reimagining Italian-American Classics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Southern Specialties" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Tri-State Treats" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Holiday Roast and Potatoes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Pub-Style Seafood" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 - 10:00 PM "Pork and Pierogi" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage