Schedule banner

Direct Talk


Episode Description
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:45 AM    Mitsui is a prominent "sogo shosha", literally "general trading company". This uniquely Japanese type of conglomerate does all sorts of business all over the world. We speak with CEO Tatsuo Yasunaga. D
Show Is Closed Captioned

More Direct Talk on WORLD (MT)
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 - 5:45 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage