Schedule banner

Doctor Who: Tom Baker Movies

The Fourth Doctor is an incarnation of the Doctor, the protagonist of the BBC science fiction television series Doctor Who. He was portrayed by Tom Baker for seven consecutive seasons and remains the longest-lived incarnation of the Doctor in the show's on-screen history, counting both the classic and modern series.
Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 - 11:00 PM
"Meglos"
The Doctor is invited to visit the planet Tigella by its leader, Zastor, who has become concerned about disputes between his people's two opposing factions, the religious Deons and the scientist Savants. The TARDIS is intercepted by the megalomaniacal xerophyte Meglos, last survivor of the planet Zolfa-Thura, and trapped in a chronic hysteresis - a time loop - but the Doctor and Romana manage to free it.. D
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Doctor Who: Tom Baker Movies on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 - 11:00 PM "Meglos" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 - 11:00 PM "Full Circle" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 - 11:00 PM "Warrior's Gate" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Keeper of the Traken" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - 11:00 PM "Logopolis" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Ribos Operation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Pirate Planet" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Stones of Blood" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Androids of Tara" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - 11:00 PM "The Power of Kroll" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage