Schedule banner

Ellie's Real Good Food

Hosted by chef, nutritionist, and New York Times best-selling author Ellie Krieger, ELLIE'S REAL GOOD FOOD is designed to help real people get the most out of life by cooking in the "sweet spot," the convergence where delicious and healthy meet. The 13-part cooking series offers solutions for every meal of the week, with healthy, time-saving strategies for menu planning, food shopping and cooking. Viewers see these strategies in action as Ellie and her team visit individuals and families to solve specific food challenges - whether at home or in the workplace - and offering delicious recipes and practical tips . . .

Visit the Ellie's Real Good Food website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM    "Big Flavor, Less Salt" Ellie helps you get the bold taste you crave from your favorite foods while keeping salt in check in your kitchen. Recipe: Tri-color salad pizza - Family favorite minestrone soup - 3-Ingredient coriander-crusted turkey breast with sweet and spicy roasted root vegetables.. D
Show is TVG

More Ellie's Real Good Food on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Big Flavor, Less Salt" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Raw Vs. Cooked" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Better Brunch" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Carbo-diem" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 7:30 AM "Beauty Food" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 6:00 PM "Carbo-diem" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Beauty Food" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 - 10:00 AM "The Goods On Gluten-Free" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Snack Attack" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 - 7:30 PM "How to Fish" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Ellie's Real Good Food on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM  "Big Flavor, Less Salt"
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM  "Satisfying + Complete, with Or Without Meat"
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 1, 2018 - 7:30 PM  "Beauty Food"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Veggie Love"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 - 9:30 PM  "It's My Party"
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM  "It's My Party"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 10:00 AM  "Say Yes to Chocolate"
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 - 6:00 AM  "Spring Break with No Regrets"
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - 6:00 AM  "It's My Party"
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 - 6:00 AM  "Teeny Kitchen"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage