Schedule banner

MN Original

MN ORIGINAL (MNO) is Twin Cities public television's award-winning weekly arts series celebrating Minnesota's creative community, across all disciplines and all cuLtures. MN ORIGINAL increases awareness of Minnesota artists, art organizations and arts venues, inspires viewers to think about the arts and artists in new ways and cultivates new audiences by promoting a deeper understanding of the creative process and curating contemporary arts in Minnesota for generations to come. The music featured throughout the series is created by and credited to Minnesota musicians. Nearly 400 songs by more than 250 artists in about 100 bands or ensembles are included in . . .
Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - 10:00 AM    From The Hard Times Cafe to The Fitzgerald Theater, familiar places are marked by sign painter Phil Vandervaart who does all his work by hand. Kristi Abbott depicts beloved icons and landscapes with materials from around the globe in her vivid collages. Multimedia artist Philip Noyed's 2 abstract paintings have evolved into eye-catching illuminated sculptures. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More MN Original on WORLD (MT)
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 - 10:00 AM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage