Schedule banner

Mike Colemeco's Real Food

Every show Mike Colameco gives viewers access to some of the best kitchens in the world and talks to real chefs, in real restaurants cooking real recipes. It's an insider's guide and behind the scenes look from a chef's perspective on how these restaurants are putting together their dishes. Along the way we'll meet the owners, chef's and their crews; we will hear their stories and eat some amazing food. Each show has a theme, it might be an ingredient, a neighborhood or a cuisine.

Visit the Mike Colemeco's Real Food website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM    "Aquavit" In 2014 Chef Emma Bengtsson talk over the helm as Chef at Aquavit. She had been the pastry chef and the owner thought she was ready for this next phase. A year later with three stars from the NY Times under her belt she became one of a handful of women worldwide to earn two Michelin Stars. D
Show is TVG

More Mike Colemeco's Real Food on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Aquavit" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Sicily Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Sicily Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Alek Stupak" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Peru Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Peru Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Fung Tu/Contra" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Alsace" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Racines/Wine Disciples" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Portugal" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage