Schedule banner

Still Open All Hours

This warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. Still Open All Hours sees David Jason reprising his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright. Now running the business with his cheerful and good-looking son, Leroy - the result of a brief romantic encounter a couple of decades ago - Granville continues to serve the local community in his own inimitable fashion!
Episode Description
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM    "S3 E6" Arkwright's becomes a delivery point for people's internet shopping. When a large delivery arrives, Granville decides he could use it to help Gastric impress Madge, who has taken to her bed in a foul mood. Meanwhile, Granville is worried he is not using his shop counter space well enough to advertise, and Eric turns to Leroy for advice after Kath finds evidence of a lady's stocking his pocket. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Still Open All Hours on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 - 8:00 PM "S3 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Christmas Special 2013" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E4" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E5" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S3 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S1 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S1 E2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage