Schedule banner

All Star Film Collection

The Public Television Feature Film Package explores the work of legendary actors and actresses in some of their greatest cinema classics. In these films, presented without interruption, viewers will enjoy an array of noteworthy performances, ranging from Audrey Hepburn's iconic turn in Breakfast at Tiffany's to Will Smith's enthralling portrayal of Muhammad Ali in the 2001 film Ali. The package is available for station use from 2018 through 2019 and includes 78 films from four major studios.
Episode Description
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM    "Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" Two brothers, one an alcoholic (Paul Newman) who resents his devoted wife (Elizabeth Taylor), visit their dying millionaire father (Burl Ives) in the South.. D
Show is TVPG

More All Star Film Collection on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM "Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Network" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 - 12:00 AM "Network" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM "The Big Sleep" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:00 AM "The Big Sleep" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Bringing Up Baby" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00 AM "Bringing Up Baby" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM "An Officer and a Gentleman" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00 AM "An Officer and a Gentleman" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Singin' in the Rain" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage