Schedule banner

How to Cook Well with Rory O'Connell

Rory O'Connell is probably Ireland's most experienced cookery teacher - he has been teaching people how to cook for more than 30 years, having co-founded the Ballymaloe Cookery School with his sister, Darina Allen. In 2013 his first book, Master It - How to Cook Today won the prestigious Andre Simon Food Book award. In addition to teaching, Rory has worked as a chef in some of the world's top restaurants. He could be described as the chefs' chef, and his style and approach are unique.
Episode Description
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM    Macroom Mozzarella Salad; Roast Chicken with Bread and Thyme Leaf Sauce and Redcurrant Sauce; Chocolate and hazelnut cake.. D
Show is TVG

More How to Cook Well with Rory O'Connell on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage