Schedule banner

The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.
Episode Description
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - 9:30 PM

No description available
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More The Day on WORLD (MT)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage