Schedule banner

As Time Goes By

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 9:00 PM    "Getting Rid of Gwen" Lionel's chattering secretary still offers helpful suggestions. Jean devises a plan to give Lionel some relief. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More As Time Goes By on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Getting Rid of Gwen" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 9:00 PM "The Affair" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Welcome News" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00 PM "The Anniversary Party" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Wedding Preparations" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Wedding Day Nerves" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Judith's New Romance" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Improvements" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 - 9:00 PM "The Country Set" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Lionel's Ex-Wife" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage