Schedule banner

MotorWeek

MotorWeek, television's longest running automotive series, is in its third decade of reviewing cars, trucks and utilities spanning the needs and dreams of a broad spectrum of buyers. From pure-electric to pure performance, MotorWeek looks at factors mattering most to consumers. But, MotorWeek is more than just a show about new cars. It's also about keeping the car you own running, and keeping pace with the latest automotive lifestyle trends as America continues its love affair with cars.

Visit the MotorWeek website

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 - 3:00 PM    R/T: '14 MERCEDES-BENZ CLA CC: TBD AW: NATIONAL CLEAN FLEET PARTNERS GOSS: ANTI-FREEZE PH L/T: WINNEBAGO (BYE), HONDA ACCORD, MINI WINNIE (HI) MN: TBD R/T: '13 NISSAN NV 200. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More MotorWeek on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 - 3:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage