Schedule banner

MotorWeek

MotorWeek, television's longest running automotive series, is in its third decade of reviewing cars, trucks and utilities spanning the needs and dreams of a broad spectrum of buyers. From pure-electric to pure performance, MotorWeek looks at factors mattering most to consumers. But, MotorWeek is more than just a show about new cars. It's also about keeping the car you own running, and keeping pace with the latest automotive lifestyle trends as America continues its love affair with cars.

Visit the MotorWeek website

Episode Description
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 3:30 AM    "Ford Focus Electric" Road Test: 2012 Ford Focus Electric. Road Test: 2012 Mitsubishi I. Goss' Garage: Ethanol & Classic Cars.. D
Show is TVG

More MotorWeek on PLUS (MT)
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Ford Focus Electric" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Ford Focus Electric" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 - 3:30 PM "Dodge Dart" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Dodge Dart" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 4, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Dodge Dart" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Dodge Dart" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 - 3:30 PM "Ford Escape" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Ford Escape" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 11, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Ford Escape" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 - 3:30 AM "Ford Escape" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage