Schedule banner

Visit The Sesame Street website

Sesame Street

Generations of children have learned their numbers and alphabet from Big Bird, Maria, and other friends. The people on this very special street learn life’s lessons together, provide viewers with strong role models, and teach children that everyone brings a special ability to the community.

Visit the Sesame Street website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 10:00 AM    "The A Team" Abby, Elmo, and Telly are in the arbor when Big A comes in looking for members to join the A Team. The A Team helps people by solving problems using letter A words, such as "arrow" and "anchor." Abby, Elmo, and Telly join the team and proudly wear the letter A on their chests. D
(#4225) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sesame Street on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 10:00 AM "The A Team" (IDAHO)
(#4225) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 - 10:00 AM "The Best House of the Year" (IDAHO)
(#4319) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 13, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Build A Better Basket" (IDAHO)
(#4318) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 16, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Telly Gets Jealous" (IDAHO)
(#4401) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Don't Get Push" (IDAHO)
(#4402) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 10:00 AM "The Flower Show" (IDAHO)
(#4403) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Latino Festival" (IDAHO)
(#4404) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Simon Says" (IDAHO)
(#4405) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 23, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Observe, Record, Annoy" (IDAHO)
(#4260) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 - 10:00 AM "The Flower Show" (IDAHO)
(#4403) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Previous Sesame Street on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "The A Team"
(#4225) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "The Good Sport"
(#4302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 9, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Abby's Tricycle"
(#4284) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 6, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Trashgiving Day Parade"
(#4324) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Porridge Art"
(#4325) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Cast Iron Cooks"
(#4271) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Great Vibrations"
(#4326) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 2, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "The Latinization of Marco"
(#4262) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 30, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Fairy Tale Science Fair"
(#4320) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Thinks Oscar Is A Prince"
(#4315) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage