Schedule banner

Martha's Sewing Room

This popular series features a wide variety of sewing, craft, and decorating activities that are easy and fun to do.

Visit the Martha's Sewing Room website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - 10:00 AM    "Batting Application" Creating a table runner with striped fabric and batting; Sew Quick, Sew Easy potato bag; Sew Easy Stabilizing segment on machine embroidered shadow quilting; Making decorative ribbons for an Heirloom Quilt. Guests: Linda McGehee, Kay Brooks, Nina McVeigh.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More Martha's Sewing Room on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Batting Application" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Chain Stitch Quilting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Decorative Stitch Lace Inserts" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Embellisher Magic" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Shaping Trims" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Continuous Border Embroidery" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Basic Heirloom" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Whimsical Trims from a Stick" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Button Academy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Reverse Bobbinwork" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage