Schedule banner

Visit The Wishbone website

Wishbone

Wishbone, a friendly Jack Russell terrier with an overactive imagination, leaps into adventures with human owner Joe Talbot and his friends in their hometown of Oakdale. These adventures spark Wishbone's imagination, and he's reminded of a favorite classic story in which he is the hero!

Visit the Wishbone website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 10:00 AM    "Viva Wishbone!" In this episode, Joe's family friend Julia tells Joe stories from Mexico that help him understand the power of love for his mother. Meanwhile, Wishbone is Juan Diego in the story of "Our Lady of Guadalupe." G
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Wishbone on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Viva Wishbone!" (IDAHO)
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Pantin' at the Opera" (IDAHO)
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Dances with Dogs" (IDAHO)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 - 10:00 AM "A Tail In Twain (Pt. 1)" (IDAHO)
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 - 10:00 AM "A Tail In Twain (Pt. 2)" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Twisted Tail" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Rosie, Oh, Rosie, Oh!" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Homer Sweet Homer" (IDAHO)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Bark That Bark" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Digging Up The Past" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage