Schedule banner

Hometime

Hometime, hosted by Dean Johnson, is a do-it-yourself home improvement television series. Its aim is to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Visit the Hometime website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 2:30 PM    "Screen Porch Highlights" Dean and Miriam talk about roofing, railings and a realistic gas fireplace during the construction of a screen porch.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Hometime on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Screen Porch Highlights" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Homes for a Home Show" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Quartz Kitchen Remodel" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Finishing The Trim" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Porch Railing" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Lighting" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Kitchen & Baths" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Lower Level" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Storage" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stone Cottage - Carpet" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage