Schedule banner

Hometime

Hometime, hosted by Dean Johnson, is a do-it-yourself home improvement television series. Its aim is to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Visit the Hometime website

Episode Description
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 2:30 PM    "Exterior Harmony 6: Landscape Wrap" Dean, Miriam and the HOMETIME team finish a hilly back yard with landscape steps and tile, a fire ring, plants and sprinklers.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Hometime on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Exterior Harmony 6: Landscape Wrap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 2:30 PM "North Woods Trees" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Timber Shed Wall Framing" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Timber Shed Roof Framing" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stamped Concrete Patio Demo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Stamped Concrete Patio Re-Poured" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Built-In Gas Grill" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Island Kitchen 2.0: Cabinets" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Island Kitchen 2.0: Appliances" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Timber Shed Doors" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage