Schedule banner

Hometime

Hometime, hosted by Dean Johnson, is a do-it-yourself home improvement television series. Its aim is to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Visit the Hometime website

Episode Description
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 2:30 PM
"Creekside Home Interiors"
Explore new ways to complement a home's architecture with interior finishes.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Hometime on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Interiors" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Concrete" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Dried In" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Cabinets" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Fixtures" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Kitchen and Baths" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Furnishings" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Heat" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Garage Doors" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 - 2:30 PM "Creekside Home Light & Glass" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage