Schedule banner

Visit The Arthur website

Arthur

Arthur, D.W., and their family and friends demonstrate effective, age-appropriate problem-solving skills. Each episode consists of two independent stories focusing on themes and events central to children's lives.

Visit the Arthur website

Episode Description
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 - 7:00 AM    "D.W. On Ice/Spoiled Rotten!" D.W. tells her friends she can skate, when she can't at all. Muffy tries to be charitable. G
(#1109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Arthur on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 - 7:00 AM "D.W. On Ice/Spoiled Rotten!" (IDAHO)
(#1109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 11, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Big Brother Binky, Parts I & II" (IDAHO)
(#1110) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 14, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Is That Kosher/Never Never Never" (IDAHO)
(#1201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 - 7:00 AM "For The Birds/Ungifted" (IDAHO)
(#1204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 - 7:00 AM "D.W.'s Stray Netkitin/Bats in the Belfry" (IDAHO)
(#1203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014 - 7:00 AM "The Chronicles of Buster/On This Spot" (IDAHO)
(#1205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 - 7:00 AM "War of the Worms/I Owe You One" (IDAHO)
(#1207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 21, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Speak Up Francine/Waiting for Snow" (IDAHO)
(#1706) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Pets and Pests/Go Fly A Kite" (IDAHO)
(#1707) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Prunella The Packrat/What's in a Name?" (IDAHO)
(#1507) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage