Schedule banner

Visit The Arthur website

Arthur

Arthur, D.W., and their family and friends demonstrate effective, age-appropriate problem-solving skills. Each episode consists of two independent stories focusing on themes and events central to children's lives.

Visit the Arthur website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 - 7:00 AM    "Arthur Unravels/All The Rage" Arthur Unravels - Knit, one, pearl two, knit one, pearl two. Grandma Thora teaches Arthur to knit and he's really into this new hobby. But. D
(#1408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Arthur on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Arthur Unravels/All The Rage" (IDAHO)
(#1408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 7:00 AM "The Squirrels/Fern & Persimmony Glitchet" (IDAHO)
(#1002) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 7:00 AM "D.W., Queen of the Comeback/In My Africa" (IDAHO)
(#1409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 10, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Desert Island Dish/The Secret About Secrets" (IDAHO)
(#1003) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Buster Spaces Out/The Long Road Home" (IDAHO)
(#1410) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Feeling Flush/Family Fortune" (IDAHO)
(#1004) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 - 7:00 AM "D.W. Aims High/Flaw and Order" (IDAHO)
(#1005) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Flea to Be You and Me/Kiss and Tell" (IDAHO)
(#809) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Unfinished/D.W., Bossy Boots" (IDAHO)
(#1007) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Fifteen - Parts I & II" (IDAHO)
(#1501) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage