Schedule banner

For Your Home

FOR YOUR HOME is a half-hour home and garden program hosted by do-it- yourself expert Vicki Payne and daughter Sloan Payne-Rutter. FYH features step-by-step instructions for home enhancing projects that bring out one's individual style and personality. Because of its breadth of topics -- covering creative concepts in home decorating, remodeling and gardening -- this magazine-formatted program is the perfect complement to (or replacement for) other more niche-targeted programs. Its mission is to give viewers a whole range of practical, easy-to-understand, and do-able information "For Your Home."

Visit the For Your Home website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM    "What's Cooking" Tony's Michigan backyard project is completed. The finished project includes a new deck, hot tub, fire pit and outdoor kitchen. Discover how to recycle existing deck foundations, build a fire pit and select appliances, countertops and cabinets for outdoor kitchens. D
Show is TVG

More For Your Home on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM "What's Cooking" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Crafty Ideas" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Garage Apartment Part I" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Garage Apartment Part II" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Take The Plunge" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Coming Along Swimmingly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Bungalow Blowout" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Getting Dirty" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM "All About The Surfaces" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Electrifying Details" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage