Schedule banner

NOVA

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Visit the NOVA website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM    "Eclipse Over America" Join scientists and citizens alike as they observe the first total solar eclipse to traverse the US mainland in more than a generation. Discover the storied history of eclipse science and follow current, cutting-edge research into the solar corona.. D
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More NOVA on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Eclipse Over America" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Eclipse Over America" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Zeppelin Terror Attack" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Zeppelin Terror Attack" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Killer Landslides" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Killer Landslides" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Death Dive to Saturn" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Death Dive to Saturn" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM "Secrets of the Shining Knight" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 - 1:00 AM "Secrets of the Shining Knight" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage