Schedule banner

NOVA

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Visit the NOVA website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 8:00 PM
"Secrets of Noah's Ark"
A 3,700-year-old inscribed clay tablet reveals a new version of the Biblical flood story, complete with how-to instructions for assembling an ark. Following the directions, expert boat builders assemble and launch a massive reed boat. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More NOVA on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Secrets of Noah's Ark" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Secrets of Noah's Ark" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Saving The Dead Sea" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Saving The Dead Sea" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Building The Great Cathedrals" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Building The Great Cathedrals" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM "Inside The Megafire" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00 AM "Inside The Megafire" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM "First Horse Warriors" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:00 AM "First Horse Warriors" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage