Schedule banner

The Thin Blue Line

Set in a suburban English police station, THE THIN BLUE LINE features Rowan "Mr. Bean" Atkinson as Inspector Fowler, head of the uniform branch. Fowler is a bit pompous, a bit priggish and a little old-fashioned, but he is a decent and honorable chap who feels very strongly about his duty as a policeman and attempts to instill his principles in his officers.

Visit the The Thin Blue Line website

Episode Description
Friday, Feb 22, 2013 - 1:00 AM    "Ism Ism Ism" Gasford police officers are to arrest an illegal immigrant. Fowler first makes sure his officers get training about tolerance and nondiscrimination, a sensitive subject for ethnic minority constables Frank Gladstone (Jamaican) and Maggie Habib (Pakistani). G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

More The Thin Blue Line on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Feb 22, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Ism Ism Ism" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Fly on the Wall" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 1, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Fly on the Wall" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Alternative Culture" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Alternative Culture" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Come On You Blues" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 5, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Come On You Blues" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Road Rage" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 12, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Road Rage" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 9:00 PM "The Green Eyed Monster" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage