Schedule banner

Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel

Visit the website


Episode Description
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM    "Stitch By Number" Georgia kicks off this Americana series with a look at a sampler-teaching quilt and how to use an embroidery module. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Stitch By Number" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Fishermen's Coats" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 5, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Nature of Fabric" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 8, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Vested Interests, Part I" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 12, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Vested Interests, Part II" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Cajun Quilters" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Notable Notions" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Let's Get Connected" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 26, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Teach The Teachers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Girl Scout Quilt Alert" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage