Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" Precious objects include a set of clubs once owned by Utah golf legend George "Gix" Von Elm, who also designed courses in eastern Idaho. Two Utah documents that date to 1857 are valued up to $15,000. Part 3 of 3 G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Antiques Roadshow on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Oct 29, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Unique Antiques" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Unique Antiques" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 5, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Junk in the Trunk 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage