Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 10, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Mobile, AL - Part 3" Appraisers spy a Confederate army belt buckle, an archive of letters and documents from Franklin Delano Roosevelt bought at an estate sale for $5, and a circa 1850 Virginia painted chest, estimated to be worth $60,000. Part 3 of 3 G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Antiques Roadshow on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Sep 10, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Mobile, AL - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Mobile, AL - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 17, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage