Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Myrtle Beach, Hour Three" Discoveries include an 1884 Courier & Ives print, a Pennsylvania folk art whirligig, and a 1936 first edition of Gone With the Wind, valued at $12,000-$15,000. Part 3 of 3 G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Antiques Roadshow on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Myrtle Beach, Hour Three" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 8, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour Two" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour Two" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour Three" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Cincinnati, Hour Three" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Rapid City, Hour One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Rapid City, Hour One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Rapid City, Hour Two" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage