Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 9:00 PM    "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 1" At the Salt Palace Convention Center, experts evaluate a 1920s to 1930s-era folk art quilt depicting scenes from Mormon history, and materials documenting the career of actor Philip Margetts valued up to $150,000. Part 1 of 3 G
Show is TVG

More Antiques Roadshow on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Salt Lake City, UT - Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage