Schedule banner

Outdoor Idaho

OUTDOOR IDAHO explores the beauty, the drama, and the science of nature, while examining the significant environmental and resource issues facing the west.

Visit the Outdoor Idaho website

Episode Description
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "A Middle Fork Journey" OUTDOOR IDAHO explores 100 miles of the free-flowing Middle Fork of the Salmon. Cameras follow rafters, on both guided and independent trips, who meet the challenges of the river, experience the changing scenery, and encounter wildlife. The show also explores the surrounding countryside, considers the effects of fire, and reports on a dramatic logjam. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Outdoor Idaho on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 8:00 PM "A Middle Fork Journey" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 - 7:00 PM "A Middle Fork Journey" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The People's Land" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 - 7:00 PM "The People's Land" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Climbing Idaho" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Climbing Idaho" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Writers at Harriman" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Writers at Harriman" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Home on the Range" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Home on the Range" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage