Schedule banner

Outdoor Idaho

OUTDOOR IDAHO explores the beauty, the drama, and the science of nature, while examining the significant environmental and resource issues facing the west.

Visit the Outdoor Idaho website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "Winter Play" Idahoans participate in a historic Scottish game on ice; team up with a dog for unusual cross-country ski contests; fly above the snow with a snowkite; drive 4x4s across the snow; and take the plunge for a polar bear swim. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Outdoor Idaho on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Winter Play" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Winter Play" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Rec Tech" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Rec Tech" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Winter Grit" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Winter Grit" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Wilderness in the 21st Century" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Boat Builders" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Horse Packers & Wagon Masters" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 - 7:00 PM "A Sawtooth Celebration" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage