Schedule banner

Outdoor Idaho

OUTDOOR IDAHO explores the beauty, the drama, and the science of nature, while examining the significant environmental and resource issues facing the west.

Visit the Outdoor Idaho website

Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM    "Salmon River Lodges & Legacies" This special travels the Salmon River, stopping each night at a historic lodge to meet the people, who continue in the footsteps of hearty pioneers in the wild heart of Idaho. Each stop reveals a rich history. Rafters, guides, boat operators and residents all reveal how they are drawn to the river repeatedly - or permanently. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Outdoor Idaho on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Salmon River Lodges & Legacies" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Salmon River Lodges & Legacies" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Summit Idaho" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Summit Idaho" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Rec Tech" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM "Rec Tech" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Canyonlands Calling" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 - 7:00 PM "State of Our Parks" (IDAHO)

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Adventure Idaho" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM "A Sawtooth Celebration" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage