Schedule banner

Outdoor Idaho

OUTDOOR IDAHO explores the beauty, the drama, and the science of nature, while examining the significant environmental and resource issues facing the west.

Visit the Outdoor Idaho website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 3:00 AM    "State of Our Parks" The story of Idaho can be told in its state parks. Each of Idaho's 30 state parks provides a window into the political and social development of Idaho and the West. Explore the history of the state parks movement in Idaho, how state parks are faring in today's economy, and the value of state parks to Idaho's residents. G

More Outdoor Idaho on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 3:00 AM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 11:00 PM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 - 3:00 AM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 - 3:00 AM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 - 3:00 AM "State of Our Parks" (PLUS)

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 - 3:00 AM "Backroad Adventures" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 - 3:00 AM "Backroad Adventures" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM "Backroad Adventures" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 - 3:00 AM "Backroad Adventures" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Outdoor Idaho on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 11:00 PM  "State of Our Parks"

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM  "State of Our Parks"

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 - 3:00 AM  "State of Our Parks"

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:00 AM  "Boat Builders"

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 - 3:00 PM  "Boat Builders"

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 - 3:00 AM  "Boat Builders"

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 - 3:00 AM  "Boat Builders"

Monday, Mar 13, 2017 - 11:30 PM  "Boat Builders"

Monday, Mar 13, 2017 - 9:00 PM  "Beyond The White Clouds"
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM  "Boat Builders"

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage