Schedule banner

Outdoor Idaho

OUTDOOR IDAHO explores the beauty, the drama, and the science of nature, while examining the significant environmental and resource issues facing the west.

Visit the Outdoor Idaho website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Horse Packers & Wagon Masters" Idahoans who bond with horses and mules to follow dusty trails view Idaho's scenery at leisure and share its past. One man sets a distance record for packing with horse and mule as he rides for charity. Teamsters explore part of the Oregon Trail with wagons and mules, and trail riders head into the Selkirk Mountains. G

More Outdoor Idaho on WORLD (MT)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Horse Packers & Wagon Masters" (WORLD)

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Horse Packers & Wagon Masters" (WORLD)

Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Horse Packers & Wagon Masters" (WORLD)

Friday, Jul 19, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 22, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Idaho Fairways" (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage