Schedule banner

Connect with English

A video instructional series in English as a second language for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 50 fifteen-minute video programs and coordinated books.

Visit the Connect with English website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:30 AM    "A New Home/Meet The Discussion Group" In the first segment, Rebecca arrives in San Francisco, and is surprised to discover that her godmother Nancy expects her to pay rent as well. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Connect with English on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:30 AM "A New Home/Meet The Discussion Group" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 5:30 AM "Job Hunting/A Bad Day" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - 5:30 AM "A Night Out/First Day of Class" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - 5:30 AM "Casey at the Bat/The Art Gallery" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 - 5:30 AM "The Picnic/Prejudice" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 - 5:30 AM "A Difficult Decision/Guitar Lessons" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 - 5:30 AM "The Retirement Party/The Phone Call" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 - 5:30 AM "Review/The Emergency" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 - 5:30 AM "Bad News/Brothers" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - 5:30 AM "Grief/Life Goes On" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage